Your cart
Sacrament: Web Event

Sacrament: Web Event

$ 0.00

Live Two-Day Web Conference

Register With Any Donation:
We are offering this event to all our friends around the world on a donation basis. First choose your donation amount, then "add to cart" to register. Thank you for your abundant generosity by investing in the Gospel ... it keeps the ministry and our orphanages afloat!
Event limited to first 500 registrants

About This Event:
John Crowder is offering a two-day Web Conference live through Zoom on August 6-7, 2022. Over the course of three sessions, we will dive into the mystery of the Lord's Supper: Christ given to us as the Bread of Life and intoxicating Cup of Immortality. For many evangelicals and charismatics today, we have neglected the supernatural importance of communion and the "sacramental" elements of the faith. Sacrament is actually a Latin term for the Biblical Greek word "Mystery." Not only do we seek to recover the mystical wonder of the eucharistic meal, but in a broader sense realize that we the church are a sacrament - a visible representation of Christ in the earth. And in times of division and conflict, our prayer, echoing the prayer of Christ, is that "we may be one" just as the Trinity are one, and just as we are already one Mystical Body in Christ. We look forward to embodying this communion with one another over these two days. John will also pray for the sick, and we do anticipate eucharistic miracles as share the divine cup of blessing together.

*Have bread and wine
on hand for this event*

Three Live Sessions:

Calculate your time zone below. Mark your calendar!

Session One - Saturday Aug. 6:
2 p.m. US Pacific // 5 p.m. US East // 10 p.m. London // 9 a.m. Sydney
Session Two - Sunday Aug. 7:
10 a.m. US Pacific // 1 p.m. US East // 6 p.m. London // 5 a.m. Sydney
Session Three - Sunday Aug. 7:
2 p.m. US Pacific // 5 p.m. US East // 10 p.m. London // 9 a.m. Sydney

*You will receive a Zoom link in your email upon registration. Check your spam folder if you do not receive it immediately.

FtWayneThumb


JOHN CROWDER - John loves to push the envelope and provoke God's people to extreme joy! He is an internationally recognized author, speaker, and advocate of supernatural Christianity. John is on the forefront of a fresh renewal movement marked by ecstatic experience, miracles and recovering the foundational preaching of the cross of grace. John hosts evangelism crusades, plants children's homes and equips the church at events worldwide. Along with his bi-annual magazine, The Ecstatic, John has also written seven books - Mystical Union, Seven Spirits Burning, The Ecstasy of Loving God, The New Mystics, Cosmos Reborn, Chosen for Paradise and Money. Sex. Beer. God.

Questions? Email us for more information at info@thenewmystics.org

Subscribe to our newslist