Your cart
Sacrament Video Series

Sacrament Video Series

$ 25.00

Web Technical Update & New Links

We deeply apologize for the technical difficulty during our first session today (Aug. 6, US Time). Zoom limited our logins to only the first 100 people, although we had a 500 person capacity.
Anyway, we seem to have resolved the issue for tomorrow’s next two live sessions.

**FIRST SESSION RECORDING
Here ia a link to watch the recording of today’s Session One if you missed it. We recommend taking some time to catch it before the next two live sessions tomorrow (since the teaching will build on what John already discussed):

Session One video link:
https://vimeo.com/737199599/0f75901944

**NEW Zoom link for Tomorrow:
Please note that we have a new Zoom link for tomorrow’s sessions:

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82113647803?pwd=dHM0ckpQeDlUcnFTRk1PdlZwWFQwUT09

Passcode: SACRAMENT  (that’s in all caps)

**Tomorrow’s Session Times:

Session Two
10 a.m. US Pacific // 1 p.m. US East // 6 p.m. London // 3 a.m. Sydney

Session Three - Sunday Aug. 7:
2 p.m. US Pacific // 5 p.m. US East // 10 p.m. London // 7 a.m. Sydney

Thanks for your patience and understanding!!

*Have bread and wine on hand for the final session*


FtWayneThumb


JOHN CROWDER - John loves to push the envelope and provoke God's people to extreme joy! He is an internationally recognized author, speaker, and advocate of supernatural Christianity. John is on the forefront of a fresh renewal movement marked by ecstatic experience, miracles and recovering the foundational preaching of the cross of grace. John hosts evangelism crusades, plants children's homes and equips the church at events worldwide. Along with his bi-annual magazine, The Ecstatic, John has also written seven books - Mystical Union, Seven Spirits Burning, The Ecstasy of Loving God, The New Mystics, Cosmos Reborn, Chosen for Paradise and Money. Sex. Beer. God.

Questions? Email us for more information at info@thenewmystics.org

Subscribe to our newslist